Sheek Louch - Donnie G- Don Gorilla

Name: Sheek Louch – Donnie G: Don Gorilla
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: December 14, 2010
Label: Def Jam Recordings
Guests: DJ Webstar, Kobe, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Kevin “KC” Cossom, Jeremih, Casely, Bun B, Styles P, Bully
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
SIze: 105 mb
Duration: 0:45:59

01. Rhyme Animal Intro
02. Get It Poppin
03. Club Jam Packed feat DJ Webstar
04. Out Of The Ghetto feat Kobe Honeycutt
05. Make Some Noise feat Fabolous
06. Blood and Tears feat Casely
07. Nite Falls
08. Party After Two feat Jeremih
09. Ol’ Skool feat Bun B
10. Picture Phone Foreplay feat Kevin “KC” Cossom
11. Dinner Guest feat Jadakiss, Bully and Styles P
12. Ready4War
13. Clip Up Reloaded feat Styles P


Category: Albums


Leave a Reply

New Albums

Every Thursday, Friday