My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Genre: Hip Hop
Disk Country: US
Disc release year: 2010
Publisher (label): Roc-A-Fella Records
Country: US
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac) & mp3
Rip Type: tracks+.cue
Audio bitrate: lossless & 320kbps
Duration: 01:08:43
Source (releaser): what.cd

01. Dark Fantasy (4:41)
02. Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon) (5:58)
03. Power (04:52)
04. All Of The Lights (Interlude) (1:02)
05. All Of The Lights (feat. Rihanna, John Legend, Kid Cudi, Ryan Leslie, Tony Williams, Alicia Keys, Charlie Wilson, The-Dream, Elly Jackson, Fergie and Elton John) (5:00)
06. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver) (6:19)
07. So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & The RZA) (6:38)
08. Devil In A New Dress (feat. Rick Ross) (5:52)
09. Runaway (feat. Pusha T) (9:08)
10. Hell Of A Life (5:28)
11. Blame Game (feat. John Legend) (7:50)
12. Lost In The World (feat. Bon Iver) (4:17)
13. Who Will Survive In America (1:38)


Category: Albums


Leave a Reply

New Albums

Every Thursday, Friday